traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Reflection Of Me...

I went to Tai Chi this morning, I was well chuffed we finished our 56 Form, we need to just brush up now, it has taken me nearly two years to complete, but well worth the time.

My tummy is feeling a lot better today, it doest feel as yukky, Thankyou also for your kind comments on me getting into the local newspaper yesterday.


Poor Eric had a water problem this afternoon with the car again, its had lots of work dont to it this last month or so, he did manage to fix it again though, thankfully he is a clever man (dont tell him I said that though, his head will swell, haha) at least we only have to buy the parts,, as its the labour whats costs.

So while Eric was outside mending the car I decided to stand there and talk to him. I noticed my reflection in the car so I went indoors for my little friendly camera (we have become great companions) to take photographs of my reflection in the side window.

I think Eric thinks I am mad at times, haha or most of the time. I hope you dont agree with him...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.