traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Graffitti Mike...

I went out this afternoon with two people from my camera course to do some photography, Caroline and the funny Mike, he is a brilliant guy he makes me laugh, and Caroline is great , she was smiling all day, she made me laugh climbing over things, lying down on the ground to get the shot, haha (reminds me of someone but I cant think who). She really enjoyed herself.

We went to the place where I took the graffiti shots of Aaron then we went to the Fishing Fleet and other places, we all had a very good day out, we will have to do it again sometime.

This was taken where the graffiti is, I liked this shot as I captured Mike taking shot with his camera.

Here is another shot of him , please go look you will laugh, its soooooo funny, and here is a shot of the tunnel looking through at the graffiti, lovely looking view.

I borrowed Mikes little camera while we were out today, Thanks Mike.


I really had a great day out Caroline and Mike we must do it again soon.

Thanks Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.