traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Summer View ...

Poor Eric has been poorly all day, he has got worse as the day has progressed. I think he is getting the bug I had Bless Him. He had a bad headache this morning and this afternoon he has a fever, now he is asleep on the sofa, Poor Eric he is never poorly.

Get Well Soon Hunni xxx

I keep looking on the net to see if my camera is fixed yet, all it keeps telling me is In for Repair, grrr. I have ordered another Fujil Camera as Eric wanted one for when we go out and also it will be a back up for when mine goes down (not that it ever will again...will it ?, haha).

Eric and the boys like taking photographs as well but they dont get much chance after I get hold of it, but they all love this camera, I want to get the Canon 40D but we cant all have eerything, and its nice to dream sometimes.

I am really getting fed up now with this little camera, I keep trying but it just wont do anything I want it to do.

I ordered the fuji wide angle lens today off the net, some more battieries and an xd card, all in all I saved about £40.00... bonus...

Have a great weekend, enjoy...

PS sorry about the horrible shots I have been taking fot the last week, I hope I dont have to make you suffer much more. I have to play with the brightness and contrast just to make it a little interesting... that doesnt work either as you can tell, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.