traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Theres A Hole In My Basket ...

Theres a hole in my basket
Dear Eric, Dear Eric
Theres a hole in my basket, Dear Eric a hole.

How did it happen Dear Tracey, Dear Tracey,
How did it happen Dear Tracey, Dear Tracey. how did it happen.

I dont know Dear Eric, Dear Eric
Dear Eric I dont know.

Can you fix it Dear Eric, Dear Eric
Can you fix it Dear Eric, Dear Eric fix it.

Cause I can Dear tracey, Dear Tracey
Cause I can Dear Tracey, Dear Tracey, cause I can.

Well thats all sorted, all sorted
Well thats all sorted, all sorted.

GOOD SHOW...


Hahahahahaha, wow how mad am I getting without my camera, the little camera it starting to mess up now, what am I going to do for my 300th BLIP tomorrow.

Watch this space...

Thankyou for all you kind comments for Eric yesterday, he is feeling better again today, I will catch up commenting this evening.

EDIT

I must have totally lost the plot tonight, I am sitting in the living room with Eric and Aaron. Aaron and I are watching the Eurovision Song Contest, haha, I watch it every year, and I only watch it because of Terry Wogans comments, haha. Kierans is sensible though, he is upstairs on his Pc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.