traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Mrs Flowerpot 300 ...

I have reached 300 Blips ... WOOO HOO ...

I cant believe this, I really cant. It has gone so quick and only another 65 days and I will have been on here a year. I cant wait until then as I love the little feature you get when you have been on here a year, the photograph you took a year on that day, I cant wait for the memories to come flowing back.

Thankyou Blip for being an excellent site and making my day even better. CLAP , CLAP.

And for all you wonderful blippers I loves ya all, you are all great, I love your kindness, your comments and views, and I love your journals.

Tracey xxx




This is Eric and Aaron and their little dannys this morning. Thankyou. Kieran didnt want to join in he thinks we are all stupid, hehe.


PS Thanks Tracy for loaning me your little camera this morning xxx


EDIT ...

Just noticed, I've got my posh red ballon again,woo hoo, love it !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.