traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Beach Winds ...

Eric, me and the boys went to a car boot today and ended up at the beach, there wasnt many people on the beach as it was so windy, but there were alot of people walking about.

We brought an ice cream and some sweetsdecided to have a walk about, then headed home as it started to really cool down and the sky went a horrible grey.

I took this photograph on Aarons mobile phone, I hope it gets posted today as it has tomorrows date on it "AARONNNNNNN"you silly sausage, haha, only joking Aaron.

I would like to Thank every single one of you for your kind comment and you vies on my 300th Blip yesterday, you are all great. I really enjoyed reading every single one of them, you praise me up so much for my work, it is hard to take in at times.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.