traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Looking For Attention ...

I had an appointment at the hospital today about my poorly little finger which I injured in January,it is still hanging down. The doctor said the damage is quite bad and it will never heal again. He said the only thing he can do is fix it in one postion forever, but the Doctor is getting me to have a think about it for six months, unless I get any further pain as the operation cant be reversed.

I dont think I like the idea of having my little finger fixed in pne postion, I dont know what would be worse, the doctor is given me six months to have a think about it.

Sorry I didnt comment on your journals yesterday, I got quite busy in the evening and my blip from yesterday wasnt uploaded until this morning as the date on Aarons Camera Phone was a day ahead, so I had to wait for it to be checked out.

I was so pleased with the amount of views and comments I got from my 300th Blip.


Here is Fudge, I popped outside to see him late this afternoon, Bless Him.I havent had much time to let him out today or talk to him, he looked at me as if to say "Where is your camera then", haha...

He loves being fussed over and when I dont get time to give him as much attention an odd day here or there, he seems to miss it, he has been out twice today, but we havent had a very big chat today. I talk to him for ages, he does seem to listen to me (not that he has much choice not to, haha).


Thankyou all once again for all your comments

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.