traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Mr Froggy ...

I am really, really PEED OFF today, I telephoned Fuji to see what is going on with my camera, they told me it is not a mechanical fault, it is accidental, how convienant is that for them.

My insurance company doesnt come into affect until anothers month time,as I am still under the first years warranty with Fuji. It is going to cost me £99.99 to get it back, why not just charge me bloody £100.00, and be done with it.

Eric is going to have words with them tomorrow, I dont think it will make any difference what so ever though.

Nevermind rant over, haha, sorry if I hurt your ears.



This is a frog Eric noticed in our garden this morning, I used Aarons mobile phone.

Ohhh I wish I had my camera I would have got some better shots, but nevermind, this will do for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.