Classy Black ...

The photo shoot I did of the four young girls this morning was great fun, they had their little girly moments now and again but it was all great fun.

Their smiles made me smile especially the little two year old who constantly said "CHEEEEEEESE" all the time Bless her, then one of them decided to pick her nose and everytime I went to take a photograph of them one turned their head or another closed their eyes, haha.But in the end the two Mum's and the Grandmother choose the image they really liked.


Thankyou for all your Good Luck wishes yesterday about me doing this shoot.



I will catch up with commenting for the past day or so this evening, I have just been to busy. So a quick happy bubble shot while cooking the tea.


Eric thinks this image of the bubbles is better but I do prefer the ones I have uploaded, what do you think ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.