Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Brotherly Puppy Love

Back to work today and I have to say it wasn't so bad. I am lucky enough to enjoy my job so the 200 emails were sorted and lots of to-do lists were written - I just need to tackle the lists tomorrow!!

I have to go to London tomorrow - only found out at about 3 o clock so I am sure that means it will rain tomorrow :)

I was in the garden taking a few macro shots when I came in to the boys lying together. I love my boys - how cute do they look!!

Si is having the lap top tonight as he has taken delivery of his new iPhone4 - cue lots of frustration as he tries to get all his information off his old iPhone onto this new one. He has already lost all his apps!! I have opened a bottle of wine and plan to curl up with my book, I don't 'do' technical'!!

Nothing else to report....Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.