Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

OK, I'm sorry....

I feel I must apologise for the ZERO thought that went into this. Home after 15 hours out of the house and I am pooped!

This is dinner - I made my VERY FIRST lasagne yesterday for dinner today. I cannot believe I have never made my own lasagne from scratch. It is so easy to do, It has got the thumbs up from both of us and enough for dinner tomorrow too :)

Another productive day at work today - despite it being a very long one. I managed to finish my book that I have been reading so I get to crack the spine of a new book in bed tonight.....I know, my life is pure rock n roll :)

Glass of wine and Celebrity Juice on Sky + before bed :)

I will, hopefully, be a bit more lively tomorrow!

PS - thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.