blurry but representative

Whilst Edgar showed no explicit sign of concern that he was picked up from nursery by me rather than his mum and that the roundabout walk he was taken on was merely a ploy to delay the point of arrival back at the house where the absence of his mum might be more noticeable he was more huggy than usual all evening, which I think has been the case beforehand when Nicky's been out during the evening. The easiest way of checking this would be to compare dates of Nicky-evening-activities to see if I have another set of largely-unusable pictures of him lurking on my shoulder taken using the remote release with the camera dangling from the window-lever. I'd much rather he spent a couple of hours being clingy but well-behaved than standing at the door-gate screeching and pointing plaintively at the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.