cracker

By cracker

Morning view

Beautiful day today, got to work and saw these three hot air balloons not far away! It would have been a great morning to be up in the air watching the sunrise!

Busy day at work which was good, no vomiting which was great!

I took the day off work yesterday because I felt terrible on Sunday and was really tired. We also had our next obstetrician appointment at three so I would have had to leave work at lunchtime anyway.

Danielle (our obstetrician) said my blood work was all good, my blood pressure great and then we listened to the baby's heart beat! She said that it was good as was the size of the baby! So all good!

Work again tomorrow then I will stay at Nik's house even though her and Sam are away on holiday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.