Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

I took some pictures early today and then did not have time to take anymore, another busy day and evening, marking and talking to students; so today we have another cat, the brother to Florence, this is Dougal.

Dougal says, hello, this is me asleep on my man human's hands. Well I was asleep, but the sun got in my eyes and she kept clicking the camera so I had to move my head. I do have my own furry bed and sometimes I sleep on the human's bed, but I like to sleep on my man human's hands, they are so big and warm.

I want to have my own journal like some of the dogs on here, but she says that I cannot spell well enough. She is typing this for me although I do sometimes stand on the keyboard, but she gets cross when I type random characters.

Well back to me having a journal. I cannot see why I cannot have one; after all they gave me a dog's name, even though I am a cat. She, (my human mum) says if I am good I can write something in her journal now and then like I am doing today. I am a very persistent cat and often act like a dog going for walks with them along the road, so maybe I will get my own way in the end. She almost posted another shot of two Reeves Muntjack today. I ask you, who wants to see more boring deer when they can see me instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.