Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Failed Blipper!

Totally showed myself up as an amateur Blipper today! It was my Mum's birthday and had a fantastic lunch with her and my sister - so much chat and giggles that I'd let them all take the strawberries out of their Kir Royal and drink some before thinking what a wonderful colour and great potential picture. Had a fantastic lunch! Came home, popped my camera in my jacket pocket and took Coco for a walk up the hill. It was a bit damp but with the sun coming through not really a surprise when I saw a full rainbow over the Forth, fantastic photo op with the grey, industrial Petrochemical plant to the fore and the river and rainbow behind - now where I failed, battery in camera flat, didn't even have my phone with me!
Was taking down my birthday cards today so settled for a picture of them instead.
Ky got her other 2 teeth out to make way for her brace and was a wee star again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.