Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Morning Beagle Walk

Not sure why but off all the pictures I took today this is my favourite. If I don't have enough time to take Coco far in the morning we walk through the houses and come out opposite this field - the first time we took this route there were sheep in the field and it took some time before I could get Coco to move - she was transfixed and not sure what to make of the woolly beasts!
Have had a great day - it's amazing how long you can spend in Costa with a good friends putting the world to rights - down side is I've had a serious caffeine overdose and will be buzzing well into the evening! Cold, wet and windy weather has caused me to turn to comfort food so have a beef casserole in the oven - which is crying out for a wee glass of red wine to go with it, and about to start peeling sweet potatoes for mash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.