Dilemma

Today was the day the kittens had their bits off and out.we had decided neutering both on the same day was the best thing so they could recover together. Oscar was full of beans from the moment we picked them up but poor Tippi is supposed to wear this collar for the next 10 days (it won't happen! Already been off twice tonight). Here she realises she can't eat,Oscar tucks in so I hand fed her,having been nil by mouth for 24 hours they were starving. I expected them to be tired and need tlc but they have been tearing around. I have now put Ozzie in the hall and Tippi has finally settled down and is moments away from sleep. Poor darlings.
computer very sick now and won't start at all so off to see a man on Friday-I miss it so much already and all my blipchums ...hope you are all well xx :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.