cherish what remains

By clothgirl

10th & Walnut

I've been looking at and reading a lot of blips the past few days. Somewhere someone wrote that there are days when you get ten great shots and it's difficult to choose and other days you struggle to get one shot that's good enough. Yesterday was the former, today was the later.

Most of the day was spent reconciling checkbooks and doing laundry. This was taken from a rooftop garden on my way to lunch for a much appreciated break.

There was a delicious dinner at Lidia's with Bill, Henry and Jason to end the day.

Oh, and I decided I want a new camera, I don't like the way mine distorts the corners of things. It is most noticeable in a composition like this and makes one a little seasick, don't you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.