What eye see

By francistaylor

The return of Bruno...

Didnt take any pictures yesterday... I did have my camera on me but had other things on my mind...

Yesterday was a pretty standard weekday for me consisiting of training and work... Went through a heavy legs session with my mate Emanuel and had a really pleasant session at the youth club. Finished my day at Poppy's place and woke up there this morning.

The two of us were like zombies this morning on the way to the station, very sleepy indeed! After dropping Pop off I went and took The Fidget for a long walk before breakfast... Then I trained down the gym with Emanuel again.. slightly worried that hes beating me on reps today! But fair play to the boy, like I said before, hes very keen and commited at the moment.. not to mention, his performance enhancing 'supplements' may have something to do with it!

Anyways, I'm at home now, getting my Blip done for the day and Ive decided to feature Bruno again... So here he is... 'wee baby dawg' as my mum calls him (cue scottish accent). He has spent the day with mum sniffing everything, poncing scraps of food, playing in the garden and getting skid marks on my mums bed haha (This is why hes not allowed on my bed).

Im off to The Searchlight this evening to work alongside Gary with our seniors group, hoping to catch up with my star young person David tonight as we're off to The Spirit of London Awards with him next week. I will be rubbing shoulders with the celebs and (fingers crossed) watching David win his category. Monday's Blip? I think so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.