Dara's

By darap

Barony Colliery A-Frame and ink caps

I have to say I'm quite proud of this (super-juxtaposition??)

More on the Barony Colliery A-Frame

Pelting sideways rain and vengeful wind when I stopped here (on the way to Dumfries House with 10 minutes to spare. I spotted the mushrooms and tried to get something, then abandoned with a very wet camera, and because I couldn't get the angle without kneeling in the grass in the work trousers.

So I stopped in again on the way back and ate my lunch. The rain stopped for half a minute, and I knelt, after stamping down a bit of grass.

So, all in all more effort than usual.

Rushed back to the office. Stayed there a while , home for 1 minutes then out again on the bike to meet Instography, Joe and Wingpig for a windy (and great) bike ride.

Tired now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.