Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

But Mom, I love Rona soooooo much!

Working from home for a couple of hours and Casper has jumped into his usual spot watching me on the lap top. He clearly needs a fix of his beautiful girl Rona! They look like twins dont you think :)

Cinema last night was good. We had planned to see What's Your Number? but the screen broke so the tickets I had pre-bought were useless. SO, we got a refund and free tickets to see Crazy, Stupid, Love.....ace! A free night out! The film was gooooooood....Ryan Gosling has the body of a god. It starts a bit weird but is totally unpredictable - a good chick flick.

I cannot wait for the new Owen Wilson film to come out. He is divine! So that is next weeks film choice.

OK, I am off out now for a meeting so must dash. Time to get the winter coat out too, it is freezing....I may even be able to tempt Mr G into turning the heating on - yes, our heating is still OFF!!!

Such a shame to hear about Steve Jobs too. He achieved so much in his 56 years and really was an innovator.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.