Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

New Sights, New Sounds, New Finds

A bit of exploring. Seems to be happening a little more often for me lately.

Finished my Data Analysis project about half an hour before it was due. *sigh* Ended up having to stay up most of the night to hand-calculate a rather large chi-square table. If you've never done it, it's time-consuming, a bit annoying, and lovely.

I love stats. *shhh* don't tell.

Anyway, after turning in what ended up being a 32-page project, I wandered around the back of the building. This is the shot of some part of an air conditioning unit or something else industrial-ish. I dunno. I just liked the grunge. :)

*spiderweb I found - look, ma! No Fear!!

*Roots - really loved the shadows in this





*just finished updating from Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.