It Started Down Under

By dirk

Find the Cat

Our neighbours have a cat, my mother doesn't like cats. This situation needed resolving, because their cats are always looking for birds in our garden. I had to take a picture before I scared him away.

This afternoon I had a great time playing one of the big board games that my girlfriend and I bought together not too long ago. We played a game about railway companies and stations in early Britain. I ended second, her father won... no wonder, he works at a Dutch railway company ;).

This evening I went out in Eindhoven with the user group I am designing for in my graduation project. Teenage girls going out in Eindhoven are not easily frightened or scared away from the nightlife site. We had a great time, they were responsible and I did not experience much danger. So, what problem needs to be solved in my project? It doesn't get easier along the way so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.