chaos

By Chaos

Chaos @ 366

Today is the first day of the rest of my blip life.


First, let me thank all of you for your very kind comments on my 365th blip! I will tell you that I greatly appreciate your words and read every one, this keeps me going!


Blue Planet Photography's recent post (I lifted his technique for this blip, thank you) made me think of what I am to do with my photography this next blip year.

I know a few things:

1.) Several of you are taking photography courses, I'm going to do that.

2.) I like to experiment (sometimes), I am going to do that.

3.) Disregarding the rules is liberating, I am going to do that (when I am in the mood).


So, please grin and bear it.


Everyday Sfinx made me think about chaos.

What is chaos?

Here is my personal chaos theory:

1.) We are all intertwined in this universe, a little of something happening here may cause something more profound to happen there.

2.) In this world of apparent chaos, there is underlying order.

3.) It is an imperfect world, and we are here to prove it on a daily basis.

4.) If humans were in control of gravity, we'd all just fly off the planet.


So, this next year I will be looking for your thoughtful words and your inspiring images to help me along.


Thanks again all!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.