Tribute

This is my little tribute to Steve Jobs...

I have grown up with computers and I'm comfortable using and working on all different types, so I feel I'm qualified to say that I am a Mac girl...

The first computer that I bought and owned was a Power Mac G4, which I purchased second hand from my chum Paul a graphic designer... since then I've been hooked... I now use a little mac book and frequently get envy over my mum's mac book pro...

Sleek, practical, well designed. Are words I associate with apple... both beautiful and useful, functions are easy to find but are discreet and don't clutter the screen... it leaves microsofts recent offerings looking very naff indeed...

On top of this Steve Jobs is the man behind Pixar without him I would never have seen, toy story, monsters inc (scary feet, scary feet, scary feet...) finding nemo , bugs life and the all the other goodies they have created...

Steve Jobs has aided creativity across the world, and is one of the few inventors and business people from this generation that will be truly memorable....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.