Stone

The first real biting wind of the autumn this morning. I watched the shower clouds speeding past as Juno searched out the scents. We met up with some dog pals and had a chat.

Work was a sense of common.

Popped out for a cup of tea at lunchtime with the initention of chilling and reading the papers. I got chatting to a lovely knitting lady which was uplifting.

Ran home. Eco mum and I headed out for some shopping.

I was at the Doctor's this morning to give blood for various tests and dropped off a urine sample.

When I visited the doctor on Tuesday I was thoroughly checked over and got asked 'How are your bowels?' 'Normal I think'.

What is normal? I had a laugh at work today suggesting a bowel movement checklist.

Colour
Bouyancy
Formation
Expression on face when passing
Time in body(if traceable food excreted)

Then thought maybe the surgery should have a poo chart that you could point to closest representation.

Could even start another blip journal, Ecostools, wonder how many views?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.