In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Milk

This young lady with all this multitude of milk cartons, is not waiting outside a supermarket, or even outside a restaurant or hotel where a delivery has just been made.
Nope, she is waiting for her lift outside Aberdeen airport.
This raises many questions, not at least being, did she come off a plane with them? If so, how did they survive being in the hold?
Answers we will never get, unless she is a Blipper and reads this.

On Tuesday 100 jobs were lost and Scotland sighed; today I Jobs was lost and the whole world took notice. R.I.P. Steve.

On a more personal note, today I heard that an old friend of mine, one I haven't been in contact with for about 20 years, also passed away. He was a guitarist in a local band, Heads and Hearts, in the late 70's and early 80's.
R.I.P. Steve Craig

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.