Cans TwoPointTwelve...

Name: Kailah
Listening to: Deep Cuts
Extra Info: This was another dart across the street and chase down my 'victim' as I was sitting in the Ganghut when EcoDad and I spotted these cans walking up the street. This is the second time that I've been caught out without a blipcard for easy transfer of the destination of this photo. Thankfully Kailah had a pen and I was able to give her the address. This concludes my second run of my Cans project so hopefully this should slot in and I'll post the link at the bottom to the completed project. I still really enjoy doing these and they are a wonderful aside from normal blipping giving some brilliant musical recommendations so a new third version will commence when I find a suitable subject.

Kailah was listening to her iPod on shuffle but was at the point I accosted her, listening to a song called Rock Classics from an album called Deep Cuts by The Knife who are an electronic music duo from Sweden.

Thanks Kailah.

------------------------

Project CansOne. Final BlipSearch version...
............Project CansOne Jpeg version for those without a blip account.

Project CansTwo. Final BlipSearch version...
............Project CansTwo Jpeg version for those without a blip account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.