JustBrian

By justbrian

Just another Sunset

Today's blip was taken from on top of a Pit Spoil heap that has been turned into a Country Park, it's five minutes walk from my house.

I took over fifty photos, I was going to go with an HDR mono image but settled for this. One image which I have faffed about with, sharpened adjusted the colour and added a colour filter to.

I'm happy with the result. Today at work has been interesting, there seems to be a lot of discontent in a certain section, I can't say where as some of those involved can see this blip via my FB page, suffice to say, I have played the Devil's Advocate.LOL.

I'm on a course this weekend which gets me out of late shift weekend, much to the annoyance of my Boss, the course is a Unison Course to help me in my role as Shop Steward, an old fashioned term which, to be honest isn't really used.

Expect a couple of blips of Newcastle City Centre in the next two days.

I'll be doing my usual comment catching up this weekend, probably Sunday.

Hope you all have a good weekend, for me it's just another day at the office, well actually, 4 * Hotel. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.