JustBrian

By justbrian

Underneath the Arches

This is a blip of one of the arches that supports the east coast rail line in Newcastle upon Tyne. It's right next to the Keep, hence the mish mash of bricks and stone.

Today's course was interesting, day two to follow.

My new camera turned up today, so expect a blip with that for tomorrow.

This might sound really odd but I have a Manfrotto tripod going spare if anyone wants it , it's just a basic 719b(google it) it can be collected form me or I could post it if you want to pay the postage, I have to say UK only as the cost would be prohibitive to post abroad.

There are no strings attached. The first person to ask can have it, it's in good condition with many years of service left in it, note though, there is no quick release attachment but I believe there is a company where you can get one, again you'd need to google it. I used it for a few years before upgrading.

Have a good weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.