a town called E.

By Eej

Ninja-Squirrel

There was a Homecoming Parade in town, and while it's still a mystery to me what the concept of 'homecoming' is all about, I never miss a parade. Not even a very short one. Besides, the band dresses up which is so rare it warranted me leaving the house again.

When I came home I found a squirrel trying to sneak a peanut out of the yard. HA! Theme song :)


It's Friday, finally, and tomorrow we'll go on a roadtrip to watch the changing of the leaves. I'm excited already :)


Techie-stuff: I tried to apply a texture for some interest because the background is a bit lame, but it all came out looking weird. So I tried something else but I'm not all that convinced about it. Still, it's almost 7.30, I'm tired, and only a few people will see it anyway. I'm over it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.