Seeing is believing

By hoover

Yum Yum in my tum

Just like Bridget Jones in 'The Edge of Reason', I too am in a relationship with two men. The first named Ben, the other Jerry.

I saw an advert for the new 'Baked Alaska' flavour. Vanilla ice cream with marshmallow and white chocolate polar bears. Of course, I couldn't get a tub of the new flavour without being able to compare it to my long term favourite, Phish food.
The chocolatey Phish food won.

Perhaps I should compare Baked Alaska to my other favourite, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

All in the name of scientific research of course. :-)


I'm looking forward to tonight. Some friends are coming over to stuff our faces and laugh at Eurovision. I can't wait to hear what Terry Wogan has to say about this year's musical shower of sh*te.
From the look at the food which has already been dropped round in preparation, we could probably feed Europe. And a small army.

Enjoy your weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.