Jess & Molly Law

By jml

In the frame

It is (fairly) to pose Jess & Molly for a photo. They usually sit nicely for the promise of a treat, then wait for me to stand back and take the photo.

I have got them individually close-up with the same technique; but today I wanted to try and get them both in a close-up.

I was sitting in my favourite armchair and got them both to come up to me. Again, it would have been easier to have taken individual portraits - but trying to get both heads close enough together was not easy. In the nature of taking this photo, I could not pull the camera far enough back. But by perseverance, I got there - and the puppies got their treats!

==================

As promised, I have added a couple of back-blips to make up for the days last week with no doggy-blips.

Jess in the cemetary, 2006.

Jess, Queen of Loch Leven, in 2008.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.