East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

From the garden

I've had a huge morning in the house catching up on spring cleaning, yuk, (and not before time I might add) so decided to do some experimenting at home with the camera instead of going out and about. I tried the Macro setting as I have not played with it before.
This was the first one I took and it ended up being my favourite - probably not techincally very good but I was pleased with it - certainly couldn't do it with my old camera. It is a Minature Wisteria by the way and has a very pretty pink flowers in spring and summer.
This will have to be my blip for today as I want to watch the World Cup at 3pm this afternoon - feet up and maybe sipping on something cold. I don't usually follow rugby but I do enjoy watching the World Cup, especially when it falls on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

View Large here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.