#1 Daughter

I bought my first gift for my future Grandson. A Harrod's green and gold dragon was the prefered choice of his parents. I was excited by the thought of a trip to London to get it but was given the URL instead!

I've spent so long planning a shot of Rachel pregnant. In spite of that, I didn't bring any lighting or reflectors and still hoped I could get a good indoor shot.

So what else? Oh, yes, I'm used to the sort of co-operation I get from Roses. Rachels are a different matter altogether!

This girl just hates having her photo taken. I reminded her of how fabulously she posed two years ago for her wedding photos. I told her how disappointed I am that I have no photos of myself, pregnant with her.

Too many disturbed nights, she isn't ready to take on these thoughts yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.