The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Who are YOU and What Have You Done With Lauren!?!?

OKAY. I bet you had NO IDEA this was mine from the thumbnail.
So I realize the past few blips have been very uncharacteristic of "Lauren."
I'm dying.
I just want some "fashion lights" (a la Justin Timberlake Love Stoned) and thick eyeliner and deathly theme...
But I cannot, for my vacation to to the wilderness does not afford such luxurious fashion shoots or the resources needed to carry out extravagance.

SO I improvise. And my compatriots refuse to let me take their photographs because "we look nasty out in the wilderness with our hair not done." Which may or may not be true. ;)

All I could muster up were landscapes and children.
I'm sorry my life hasn't been enough "Lauren" lately. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.