Treegonk

By treegonk

Lollipops

Didn't see much daylight today. Lazy Guy II.

Watched the Ireland v France rugby game, which was fantastic, although France sneaked it in the last minute and I would be gutted if I was Irish. I really hoped they would win the Grand Slam this year, but they weren't very convincing in the first half. I love watching France though, they have a real presence on the rugby pitch and seem to be able to turn on the flair when required.

Quick excursion out for some Chinese for Sunday dinner - yum.

This pic made me think of traffic light lollipops from childhood. They just don't seem to do proper sweets anymore.

That yankee Understanding Exposure book had a similar pic to this. As I have just explained it to Anonymoose on the phone, I thought I better give that book the credit before he exposed me as a plagiarist. Not a bad book, but quite patronising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.