Through eyes of a flower

By poppyboden

The naughty corner...

Busy busy day today, breaking into friends garages that haven't been opened in three years! I was going to take a picture of the biggest spider I have ever seen in this country but I completely freaked out when it ran across the inside of the garage door and refused to re-enter the garage from that moment on! Luckily my friend Jim was there to remove the rest of the crap left in there over the years ready for me to fill it up with my crap that I intend to leave there for a few years! I will be packing it all up in those big plastic boxes so as no spiders can nest in amongst my stuff!
I didn't get to spend a lot of time with the Fidget today so when I got home we had a big cuddle on his bean bag... And here we are! A much more pleasant photo than of an overgrown spider with hairy legs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.