Northern Star

By Lifferz

Spitting Feathers

Here are 2 glorious feather boas...one black and one purple. I am preparing to see my fave band at the moment IAMX....it's going to be mad false eyelashes and feathers all the way....London here I come...3 days to go

The tour was origioanlly called the 'Into Assylum Tour' but the lead singer Chris Corner (ex-Sneakerpimps) has broken his foot so it is now called the 'Into Emergency Tour' oh dear!

I have not been this giddy for months...sometimes it feels like it doesn't matter that life can sometimes have rubbishy patches when there are moments like this.....getting ready for them is half the fun for me :-)

Oh and the title...I am hoping they play 'Spit it out' one of my fave IAMX songs....you can find the video for it on You Tube it is quite good fun...and an illustration of what you can do in your mid-30s when you have heaps of imagination!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.