Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Flash Barney

Barney was EXTREMELY excited this evening because he could wear his special flashing collar for the first time this autumn. It means drivers can see him and me when we go out after work.

Sorry about the quality of the photo. iPhones don't like the dark much.

I'm pleased to report my new shoes are a god send. AND I appear to have improved my fitness. A month of wearing impractical shoes/boots that mean I might as well have been walking in bare feet means I can get to the top of the moor in record time = more Barney time :)

I wish it would rain probably. This annoying drizzle gets everywhere and is just annoying. I like a good down pour not a relating dull shower.

......ah! Whilst blipping my blip Barney has stolen my dinner from the bench.....I got to go!

And that's today one through the looking glass (ha ha nearly wrote 'one through the keyhole...what happened to that show?!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.