Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Mirror mirror on the wall...

Dear Blipites

I need your help! My camera won't focus real close up so I can't produce some of the fantastic close ups you guys seem to produce day after day. I know it's me and not the camera. Normally if I half click down the shutter it auto focuses it but if I get too close it won't focus and then won't take :( any ideas would be very gratefully received

Today for some reason was worse than a Monday....went very slowly and I'm lacking blip inspiration so I took a great tip from snapshotsam and took a trip round my flat for something to take a photo of. I chose this one because ive managed, I think to make it look quite nice but in reality it's a horrible cheap ikea face mirror!

And that's todays one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.