Reikes small life...

By Reike

-relax-

That was a really relaxing weekend!
Started the day with reading in the chipmunk room and had to stay in there longer as I wanted as Ponch, my favorite chipmunk, fell asleep sitting on my shoulder and it just felt to cruel to disturb him.
Called my grandma who feels very lonely and useless as she can't move on her own anymore. At least I could tell her a funny story and she said this was the first time she laughed today :)
Called my mom, too. She was on a party at friends this weekend and found out that their daughter said the exact same thing to them that I said once to her. We were discussing family structures and if and how this all has changed and if it was just something caused by the education in that time.
Met Gabriel and a spanish friend of his in the Meadows and later on a german and a swedish friend joined. Hanging out in the sun, eating ice-cream and playing frisbee.
Went for a run and my knees are not happy :(
After so many words I'm going to get my Pizza out of the oven now and will watch some "Malcolm in the Middle". Don't want to work tomorrow - wish life would go on like this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.