Regine

By Regine

La Trappe

We were blessed with an indian summer this weekend, so me and some friends went to La Trappe Brewery. If you are ever in the neighbourhood, please go there!

There were some loverly beers to taste, which we did :) we had a splendid time, drinking our beers, enjoying the sun and the company. It was a very nice afternoon :)

After a few beers I appearantly have enough guts to take pictures of strangers and I made pictures of an adorable little boy sitting on his dad's lap (dad was a mean looking biker by the way haha) but I had a little something on my lens giving Biker Dad some sort of weird halo... we were in a holy place of course (the brewery is a monastery) but it ruined the picture, really. Will have to learn how to open Photoshop to get rid of the halo, then I will post the picture somewhere for you guys to see, it is pretty nice :)

In the evening we went to Dopey and Bob's place for a BBQ and some more beers :) life is good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.