As seen by me...

By GrantR

Lingering in the Royal Mile

There I was, lingering shiftily about around Parliament Square when I spotted tonights blip. I really should have looked at what the statue was but I forgot as I had expected to be huckled by security at any minute around here. So, the statue (which I'm sure some body can enlighten me about) with the lit spire of St Giles in the background. I've never gone around here at night, there always seems to be jakies hanging about and jakies and thousands of quids worth of camera gear don't mix.

Got a nice wee haul of shot from around here, Nice to do some night shots again.

And a final word of thanks to everyone who was kind enough to comment on yesterdays 730 blip, your kind words mean a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.