Close call

OK I HAVE TAKEN IT TOO FAR this weekend and need to chill out and not have such a good social life. Little sleep and too much uni work to do!

However straight after work I met Jay and Andy at the abode of CLP. She is finally back from the USA, we have all missed her.

When I got home I had a cleaning spree before a sleepless night. I went to submit all the uni work I had spent working on all day Friday. However on one of the files it was half of the work. In fact it was the exact bit I have saved up to after the 1st fire alarm had gone off. I had saved and emailed it to myself so I could access it at home.... sleepless night ensued with plans to head to Edinburgh early in the am to see if it was just the wrong file I'd sent or the whole lot hadn't saved! ....

BACKBLIP - this is THE only photo I took all day in a tired haze, it looked interesting to use in my Professional Skills class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.