28hours later

SOME BACK BLIPS <---------------THIS WAY

Ok up early = very stressful morning. Also had to pick up my bag from GRC's office. GREAT NEWS THOUGH, got into uni and found 2 files on the computer so luckily all my work was saved, no need to redo, and I had just sent myself the wrong file! YAY

After that it was time to head home and do all my other work. After lunch I went winter coat shopping again, but I took the boys with me, we bought one almost straight away! yay

Then off to see CLP again at her pad, before the boys suggested we follow them home and have dinner at their house. CLP and I were over the moon at this suggestion and did just that.

Home and backblipping and uni work DONE!

Story of the cat - whilst having a cigarette Jay asked where the cat noise was coming from. CLP stated she thought it was just behind the garage. Jay thought it sounded distressed and went on a hunt! He insisted he thought it was coming from the garage! CLP's face dropped...OMG she admitted hearing a cat last night and thinking it was annoying! The horror, on our faces that the cat had been trapped in the garage over the last 14 days CLP had been in florida!

NO NO she insisted as she dashed to get the keys. Turns out she cleaned her car yesterday at lunch time - and left the door open while she was going to and from the garage with cleaning stuff. The cat must have wandered in during the car cleaning. We opened the door expecting it to be angry...no it was very timid but lovely. The mortified Caroline gave it some milk, feeling awful she'd ignored it the evening before! At least the cats out now and can head home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.