Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Towering above the rest

Yeah yeah I know. ANOTHER picture of a London landmark! The Eye, Tower bridge, The Greenwich View, Emirates Stadium, Canary Wharf & now the Tower of London! I must really love London. I am quite a touristy person, I love seeing sights & such things. So is the GF. Which is why we do a lot of touristy things together... Today I told her to surprise me for our '17th' Date/Meet. She text me to tell me she will meet me after work. I sat there wondering what kind of date I will be going on. (I know what type of surprise date I have for her on wednesday, which is our anniversary, & it's a biggie) when she turned up she said she just wanted to spend time with me & didn't care where we go, so she took me to the pub! We chatted for ages whilst holding hands & it was beautiful. We also walked down to the tower of London, where we kissed, cuddled, danced & sang by the Tower.

I had 2.5 bottles of koppaberg, so It shouldn't be the alcohol talking, but I don't think I could feel as happy as I did today with her. She brings me joy like no Arsenal Goal, she brings me more smiles than a comedy show, she is as caring as anyone can be, & I love her more than a fat kid loves cake! Leaving her to go home is always one of the hardest things to do. I Know she feels the same as me as we have spoken about it. I can see the rest of our lives in front of us, yet I want to be our lives now, not in the future!

Sorry if you all get bored of my lovey dovey stories! I try not to post too many!

... & Yes I do! I love London, it's a great city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.