wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

23 ... and a bit

It's my* car's birthday today. Well, it was for a kilometre, then it clicked over and I stopped celebrating and told it just to get me home. 16 years old and still going strong.


Speaking of travel-related-segues, next year I'm planning on getting to the US and Canada for 3-4 weeks. I've got friends in various places, so have to visit and travel with them, but where else must I (or we) go? Anywhere at all, just throw ideas at me. Most people I know are in the northern states, but I'm keen to see as much as possible. :)





*I say 'my', well technically it's actually Mum's car, but I'm generally the only one who drives it, fills it, washes it, de-spiders it. She does retain the beepy key though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.