Resting Time...

A beautiful morning waited for me... So glad that I was able to see it... Have been missing these early morning times...

I had blipped some days back about the badminton court in front of our apartment...
Backblip

I caught them playing last time...

This time I thought they were playing but they had already finished the game and were taking rest...

It was quite a sight too from 7 floors above...

Its tuesday, a long day at work today, hope it will be over soon.

We get so engrossed in work that we didn't know it had rained yesterday in the evening...
I could only guess from the water logged roads that it had rained heavily.

Whew to get our livelihood we sacrifice so many things in life...

The proverb holds good I think...

NO PAIN NO GAIN...

Happy blipping...

Good day y'all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.