Blue Orange Dizzy Mix

Woke up to a wonderful morning.
Went up to my terrace to have a look at nature... And behold what a view awaited for me...

The sky covered with light blue clouds and at the end of the patch the orange glow filled the horizon...
Towards the west I saw different types of cloud shapes... Though they are not looking dangerous enough to pose a rain threat but they are capable of opening their floodgates anytime.

The Sun has still not come out fully to live its glory, I believe it will continue like this and might pour heavily, that is welcome but the after effects will be that the humidity will increase and it brings lot of discomfort while roaming outside... I think that is the price to be paid for a good heavy shower...

Its wednesday... middle of the week... Hope the day is short at work ... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.